PDA

View Full Version : which game is the longest u've ever played???

No Fear 23
03-31-2002, 02:55 PM
with the games that i owned, i think pgr is the longest.

whats urs?

Niner Six
03-31-2002, 04:39 PM
I've got Halo, Munch's Oddysee, WWF Raw, NHL Hitz 20 02, SSX Tricky, DOA 3 and Ralli Sport Challenge, believe it or not i've been playing NHL Hitz the most - i've racked up 142 games thus far, it's very addictive, the others are great too and i'm sure i'll get around to them sometime soon.

monkeyman
03-31-2002, 04:49 PM
halo i have been playing that for a couple of months now cause i have been waiting for morrowind and i found out its coming out in may so now im gonna be getting something else

JADE8704
03-31-2002, 04:56 PM
i'd have to say halo...even though i've passed it on legendary 10 times now(yes, i've been counting :D), the graphics and gameplay bring me back every time :)

TEA
03-31-2002, 06:49 PM
NBA2K2's franchise is what keeps me maybe I'll try season next.Will I ever get through with the franchise.But I love Crossovering(??is that a word) and killing the goal.

sinizuh
03-31-2002, 06:56 PM
Half Life. nearly 3 years now. (counter strike rox)

The Terminator
03-31-2002, 07:03 PM
Quake 2 was the game I've played for the longest. I got it when it was released, and I stopped playing it late last year. And yes, I had Quake 3 when that was released also, but it just did not have the mods Q2 did.

Xbox Owner
03-31-2002, 07:26 PM
thps 3, i beat it 4 times today...just trien to unlock everything

Bundy
03-31-2002, 07:35 PM
Originally posted by XBox Owner
thps 3, i beat it 4 times today...just trien to unlock everything

4 times today???? damn seems kinda crazy to me.

Shadow Fox
03-31-2002, 07:42 PM
Tie between:

FFIV
Star Ocean
Star Ocean 2
Earthbound
Chrono Trigger
Zelda 1 (both quests)
Grandia 2