PDA

View Full Version : The chronicles of Bune

Felon
06-07-2002, 01:18 AM
***This is a rp story based on Morrowind***

Day 1
I have found my self in a strange land. For some reason I have no prior knowledge of the events that occured before I arrived here. My name is Bune Nar'Thex I am a Dunmer or a dark elf for all reading who do not know my native language. The one thing that irritates me the the most about these lands is the ugliness of its inhabitants. Anyways enough of my personal views for the day.

This town is full of incompetant dolts. After the local ghestapo was done questioning me they let me loose saying I must go see some guy in another village. No one orders me around, period. I had just been set loose when I came upon a beautifuly crafted ring. Amazingly this ring held the power to heal the wearer of the ring. This day was starting off well. I was inquiring about the latest rumors in hopes of finding a blackmail opportunity when low and behold the owner of that healing ring showed up. He pleaded to me for information on this ring. I told him a guard had it and had said the only way the owner could get it was to fight him. With any hope perhaps the owner is dead now heh. The residents in this town are easily bullied and stand aside as I ransack their homes for loot. It was getting late and I was tired I had already broken into several homes and new where I could sleep for the night. I went to sell my wares before I turned in. The merchant was the only person in this town worth talking to in my opinion. When I was done with my business I had aquired a good sum of gold and nice chitlin armor.