PDA

View Full Version : Whats the longest time

CodeMonkey
06-27-2002, 09:41 AM
Just a question, but what’s the longest time it’s taken you to complete a game and what was the game, or how long it took to master a game 100%

For me, I would say SC on the DC… its not that it took long to finish the game, but rather to master the moves. I mean I have had the DC for over 3 years now, and I’m still learning…
Also Aliens vs. predator on the PC I found was a difficult one to complete
So what’s yours ppl
:D

Xbox Owner
06-27-2002, 09:43 AM
It took me about 3 days to complete THPS3. I could of beat it sooner, but I didn't play all the time.:D

JJaX
06-27-2002, 10:03 AM
Originally posted by XBox Owner
It took me about 3 days to complete THPS3. I could of beat it sooner, but I didn't play all the time.:D

The keyword is "Longest"

nice post Codemonkey, SC is the greatest fighting game ever!

Ive had it since 9/9/99 and still love it. Ive only masterd Mitsurugi, Knightmare and cervantes. But i can hold my own with everyone else too.

What a great game

CRAIG123
06-27-2002, 10:04 AM
codemonkey check your pm

Xbox Owner
06-27-2002, 10:05 AM
Originally posted by JJaX

The keyword is "Longest"

Ohhh...lol, whoops..I don't know what the longest is..:confused:

Alien
06-27-2002, 10:11 AM
Well, Age of Empires II: The Conquerors. You can't beat it, unless you play the different campaigns and stuff, I don't, I just play online against other people. That game took me a while to get fairly good at it.

dave_m123
06-27-2002, 11:27 AM
Hmmm a tougth one this. I think Total Annhilation on the PC.

Snoopy7548
06-27-2002, 11:41 AM
maybe counter strike. ive been playing that game the longest, i think. but project gotham has taken me the longest time, i got it the day it came out, and i still havent beaten it yet

Ninja Scroll
06-27-2002, 11:47 AM

The keyword is "Longest"