PDA

View Full Version : Wooo! My weapon creation!

RapmasterC
07-05-2002, 01:19 PM
Dracula:

Weight: 54 lbs.

Value: 50,000g

Best attack: Chop 3-44

Condition: 4800/4800

Power:

Cast When Strikes - Drain Health 62 pts in 1 ft on target

Dracula = sex weapon.

Dre
07-05-2002, 01:21 PM
Dude thats sweet... if you want something even sweeter, check out absorb health :)

BTW, what kind of weapon is that? Sounds like a somewhat powerful enchantment

RapmasterC
07-05-2002, 01:23 PM
Daedric Dai Katana (sp?) I dunno how to spell it now cuz can't see it now I just see Dracula :P ya it does over 100 damage easy in one hit. :D

CALzinger
07-05-2002, 01:30 PM
how do you make weapons? sorry, im new to morrowind

Dre
07-05-2002, 01:31 PM
Its not really making a weapon, its enchanting a weapon. If you don't know how to enchant, just try a forum search here and you should find plenty of threads with thorough explanations on how to do it.

CALzinger
07-05-2002, 01:33 PM
ive heard of enchanting and i meat a dude that said enchant, i even had one of those green rod things that was like a soul thing. i went to enchant, but it said i didn't have any of those things in my inventory but i saw i had one. anyways, i made the thread in the RPG section, reply if u know

RapmasterC
07-05-2002, 01:40 PM
That means your soul gem doesn't have a soul (creature) in it. I think it explains how to catch one in your game manual. ;)

CALzinger
07-05-2002, 01:41 PM
ill take a look, thanks

Plewis
07-05-2002, 01:54 PM
ive been thinking about enchanting my Daedric Dai Katana. Maybe out a paralyze and absorb health on it.... but I need to get a Golden Saint in a grand soul gem. Where can I find a grand soul gem thats souless?

but without any enchantments on it ive been able to take out some old mages guild women in one hit:D I almost took out the entire Balmora Mage's guild without taking any damage:p

Dre
07-05-2002, 02:02 PM
Originally posted by Plewis