PDA

View Full Version : Aren't there any good Halo players?????

Dre
07-14-2002, 04:55 PM
OK, I recently started playing Halo online. Now, I have a penchant for games were the skill that is tested is headshots. No sniper, just pistols. I also don't put shields, but I give 400% health so that you know that almost every kill will have to be a headshot. And theres also a motion detector.

But.. whenever I play this game I end up kicking whoever's ass by around 15-20 kills (in a 25 frag limit game). I am playing on xbconnect.. is it just that most people suck at headshot type games or am I just a god? :D

Comon people.. someone on here must be able to give me somewhat of a challenge! Show me your skills if you dare!! My name is [XBA]-Dre on Xbconnect and Dre is my Xbox's name.. comon.. bring it on!!!

VenoM
07-14-2002, 05:02 PM
*cough* silver trace *cough* best halo player ive ever played against and with

Dre
07-14-2002, 05:11 PM
Comon.. someone step up to the challenge.. I'm online right now!!

Nato King
07-14-2002, 06:36 PM
Originally posted by Dre
Comon.. someone step up to the challenge.. I'm online right now!!

Hey Dre I would love to take you up on that challenge but I'm not online yet. I should be up and on by the end of the month. I have been looking for a good person to play halo. I won a halo tournament last month and since than I have been beating everybody in Bermuda.:) I would love to play you.

I also know that Maximus-XBA is a very good player at Halo. I have never played him but by the end of the month I will.:)

talk to you later

Dre
07-14-2002, 06:43 PM
Originally posted by Serg_w

Hey Dre I would love to take you up on that challenge but I'm not online yet. I should be up and on by the end of the month. I have been looking for a good person to play halo. I won a halo tournament last month and since than I have been beating everybody in Bermuda.:) I would love to play you.