PDA

View Full Version : Gunmetal

Ronin2004
07-30-2002, 10:56 PM
Hey has anyone here played gunmetal i hear it is like Zone of enders for ps2 and that game rocked anyways buying games tomorrow need to decided between enclave and gunmetal.

cityson
07-31-2002, 05:08 AM
Yes, I've heard of GunMetal and it's not on PS2.

Chaotic
07-31-2002, 09:20 AM
I played the demo and its pretty sweet.

Professor Kaos
07-31-2002, 10:06 AM
cityson, he was askin if gunmeatle is like Z.O.E. for the pos2 not if gunmeatle was on pos2

symposiumx
07-31-2002, 11:59 AM
Originally posted by TheMentorsXbox
I played the demo and its pretty sweet.

Where did you play the demo?? when is the next OXM due out (I have a subscription but havent seen this next one yet...last one I have is #9)

Woocifer
07-31-2002, 01:20 PM
I played gunmetal...I wasnt too impressed with it... the mech is too damn slow...the jet feel kinda arcadey, but thats overlookable(is that even a word?) but the rest of the game demo just felt kinda cheesey....

Enclave is looking like another mindless game, but personally I prefer how it looks now that I've played Gunmetal.

symposiumx
07-31-2002, 01:29 PM
so are either GUNMETAL or ENCLAVE actually on store shelves in the USA yet?

Chaotic
07-31-2002, 02:35 PM
Originally posted by symposiumx
so are either GUNMETAL or ENCLAVE actually on store shelves in the USA yet?

ENCLAVE is out, I just bought it.

Gunmetal comes out on the 6th i think.

yes gunmetal is on OXM #10

symposiumx
07-31-2002, 02:37 PM

ENCLAVE is out, I just bought it.

Gunmetal comes out on the 6th i think.

yes gunmetal is on OXM #10

when did you receive your OXM #10?? I haven't received mine yet :(

Chaotic
07-31-2002, 02:41 PM

when did you receive your OXM #10?? I haven't received mine yet :(

29th

symposiumx
07-31-2002, 02:44 PM

29th

OK...maybe mine's lagging becasue I moved recently.
What playables are on the disc? What non-playables and freatures? Spill the beans...I can't wait!! :)

Chaotic