PDA

View Full Version : favorite character on enclave

Spaztic
08-05-2002, 10:57 AM
I really have begin to enjoy the huntress! I like the dwarven crossbow....even though I have to shoot and then start running backwards! I noticed the levels are more setup to be more useful w/ a certian character....will someone put the best level to character class to make me have to not wait as long to figure out the right one....

1. fighter
2. fighter
3. huntress
4.....havent played

1 mission to kill guys to get money...fighter!

....sorry I don't remember the names to the levels

natewebb
08-05-2002, 12:38 PM
1The Druid can summon a golem and shoot through walls!

2. Tha Halfling is the best for melee. Dont forget to equip her with a repeating crossbow with poison bolts.

3. The huntress is best for the Harbor Level.

4. Fighter

5. Engineer (he sucks) I wish he rocked because I am an engineer.

Haven't tried wizard or Dark characters.

MerimacHamwich
08-05-2002, 01:07 PM
I think the Engineer and Huntress are the best. I also played as the Druid and she is alright.

shrew king
08-05-2002, 07:26 PM
what is Enclave? xbox, ps2, comp, gcn game? i havent been to blockbuster in a longazz time so i have next to no clue of what games are out.

Chaotic
08-06-2002, 08:21 AM
Xbox game "Action RPG"

Spaztic
08-06-2002, 08:29 AM
...huh I have been using the huntress alot...I am going to give the halfling a try tonight! I just like sticking with the person that works. I was playing the level with the city that has the rift though it...I about crapped my pants when that huge dude came out of the door on the last part of the level! I was almost dead when I beat that level. Thanks to a stupid AI I just kept jumping over the cannon and when I did that I got a few good shots before he moved and I jumped back...repeat. I kicked his ass! I would have been ****ed if I had to play that level again!

wulff
08-09-2002, 05:57 PM