PDA

View Full Version : Just How Much of an XBOX Fanatic Are You???

JADE8704
11-04-2001, 08:01 PM
just thought this would liven up this already crunk message board!! right now i have a screen saver for xbox, a background counting down till the xbox launch date (11.15.01)..it's pretty sweet, it actually X's out the days till the XBOX launch! i have already preordered $650 worth of XBOX stuff including: nfl fever 2002, halo, project gotham, tony hawk 2x, oddworld, an extra controller, and a carrying case just in case i have to shut all of my PS2 fanboy friends up with the awesome power of the XBOX!:) oh yea, and i visit toys r us and EB almost every day to see if they have any new demos...lol

Infinite
11-04-2001, 08:04 PM
Im only gonna have about 370 and ive been saving my money up for 2 months....but i think about it every day, and i try to tell my friends xbox is gonna be so much better!! Im gonna get xbox and fever!:)

Codemaster211
11-04-2001, 08:53 PM
I already have an xbox controler :P

mojo__31
11-05-2001, 11:02 AM
My reserve list at Funcoland is as follows:

Xbox
DVD Remote
2nd Controller - already picked up
Memory Card - already picked up
NFL Fever 2002 - already picked up
Halo
Mad Dash Racing
DOA3
Project Gotham Racing
Air Force Delta Storm

As you can see, I am dropping over $700 at Launch, so this stuff better rock!

DOOM
11-05-2001, 11:14 AM
Hmmm, Lets see,

My Pre Order:
Xbox
DVD Remote
2nd Controller - already picked up
Memory Card - already picked up
Halo
DOA3
Munch
HDTV AV Pack...

Just Got My 40 inch HDTV, SONY WEGA XBR!
With My Monster Component Cables & S-Vid...

Was 9th in Line & Spent Almost 24 hrs @ XBOX Unleashed N.Y.C.!

Subscription To XBOX Mag!

183 Taco Bell XBOX Tix.

Post news and edit On as many XBOX websites I Can...

Have 7 XBOX T-Shirts, A XBOX Cd Case, 4 XBOX Dog Tags, &
A Custom Made XBOX Cap!

Will Be Camping Just For Fun & Will Go To The Midnight Madness XBOX Launch!