PDA

View Full Version : I'm getting a game in an hour and a half. I need suggestions!!!

consolegamer
08-22-2002, 04:35 PM
Come on fellow Xboxers, I need suggestions. It's 4:34 cst. I'm leaving at 6:00:confused:

The Art Of Dyin
08-22-2002, 04:39 PM
enclave

speedbuggy76
08-22-2002, 04:49 PM
NFL2K3
Dead to rights

Snoopy7548
08-22-2002, 04:49 PM
enclave is sweet. and outlaw golf is awesome too.

consolegamer
08-22-2002, 04:54 PM
I have enclave, and it's my fav Xbox game. was thinking either buffy or DTR's

AcidJazz
08-22-2002, 05:06 PM
MotoGP
no doubt...

Dar
08-22-2002, 05:09 PM
Kabuki Warrriors

Ok, so that joke is really tired. Seriously, Morrowind. It's the only game I've been playing for a few months now. Next on my list is Enclave.

Snapple
08-22-2002, 05:29 PM
i would wit till fall to buy a game cause of uc,tourok,halo 2 ect.

AcidJazz
08-22-2002, 05:37 PM
Originally posted by xboxfan38
i would wit till fall to buy a game cause of ...... halo 2 ect.

In this case he would have to wait till Fall/Winter of 2003...

Man, I'd say you wait till Xbox 2 comes out with all those great games like Halo 5.5 and PGR 4.3...:D

borka105
08-22-2002, 05:59 PM
racing - MOTO GP
sports- NFL2K3
action- Dead to Rights
rpg- Morrowind
extreme sports (x games are on now)- aggressive inline

What are you in the mood for.

all the games I listed got 9's and above in reviews, it's a matter of what you want now.

wweomaniac
08-22-2002, 07:58 PM
DEAD TO RIGHTS!!!!!!!!!!!!

There was a shipping error at my EB so they're getting it tomorrow :( They were suppose to get it today!