PDA

View Full Version : I NEED! to know

Unknown_Entity
08-29-2002, 06:35 PM
Im a newbie and i need help making a new Character.

Can somene tell me what the best type of char acter to make is?

i need to know:

Race,
Class, Please Respond
Special Attributes,
Major Skills,
and Minor Skills.

Knight
08-29-2002, 06:39 PM
Do you want to be a more powerful fighter or mage??
Are you looking for more Hp or Mana??
What type of class do you like to play as??

Unknown_Entity
08-29-2002, 06:41 PM
Originally posted by Knight
Do you want to be a more powerful fighter or mage??
Are you looking for more Hp or Mana??
What type of class do you like to play as??

Fighter and hp i guess

i dont want a magic char

Knight
08-29-2002, 06:47 PM
Imperial or Redguard Knight!!

Unknown_Entity
08-29-2002, 06:58 PM
Originally posted by Knight
Imperial or Redguard Knight!!

i dont know the difference tell me what i should make stats and all thats why i made this thread

masterchief2064
08-29-2002, 09:05 PM
Just look at thier additional stats and pick the 1 u like the best and then ask the dude to ask u the questions to pick your class just answer the questions with the personality u want your character to have

masterchief2064
08-29-2002, 09:12 PM
O yeah and here are the stats M is for male F is for female

Redgaurd M F

Strength 50 40
Intelligence 30 30
Willpower 30 30
Agility 40 40
Speed 40 40
Endurance 50 50
Personality 30 40
Luck 40 40

Imperial M F

Strength 40 40
Intelligence 40 40
Willpower 30 40
Agility 30 30
Speed 40 30
Endurance 40 40
Personality 50 50
Luck 40 40

zfBRAT
08-29-2002, 09:45 PM
I wanted to be a magic character, but I do much better with an Imperial. Every other character I've used gets stuck and not very far into the game.

GamemasterD
09-04-2002, 03:14 PM
My character rocks, 'cause he can do a bit of everything. Combat's what he's best at, though.

zfBRAT
09-04-2002, 07:26 PM
Mine was rocking pretty good, till she got blighted :(

GamemasterD
09-05-2002, 12:03 PM