PDA

View Full Version : wager



petervdb
01-29-2003, 11:03 AM
can anybody tell me how to put a wager in the versus mode??

if read somewhere to load 2 profiles(each having coins off all sorts) and then push the white button.
when I di this and push the white button I can only change my handicap.


thx

The Jackal
01-29-2003, 01:21 PM
uhhh what game are you talkin about?? :confused:

petervdb
01-29-2003, 01:27 PM
oh right

mortal kombat deadly alliance

allready found the prob

don't have to push the white button but the right trigger ta wagger