PDA

View Full Version : Still Playing Morrowind

clientkiller
02-01-2003, 09:12 PM
Hey I am a newbie :( but what can ya do? you have to start somewhere. Just wanted to first say sorry to the people who i nicked the award link off. i know you might be a bit ****ed and if you don't want me to have it then i will take it off.

second i would like to ask if anyone, like me is still playing morrowind on the xbox? since i got it i haven't played anything else and the game is taking up masses of my time. infact i have now put my xbox and my tv in the living room so i can watch tv and play at the same time and now i am able to spend time with others. just when i think there could not be anymore quests i find one its great!

xboxgamer142
02-02-2003, 02:24 AM
I sometimes play Morrowind, but not as often as I used to. I used to spend hours every single day, playing it. I recently started a new character, but the game has gotten sort of boring. Luckily, there are new RPGs on the way.

clientkiller
02-02-2003, 07:56 AM
if only they had made combat more enjoyable instead you keep thinking not again all the time.

personally i can't wait for fable i hope it plays as good as it looks. Are there any other ones on their way?

just some guy
02-03-2003, 08:31 AM
When KOTOR comes out in April you should have something to keep you busy until Fable.

TheCovenant
02-03-2003, 03:25 PM
Originally posted by just some guy
When KOTOR comes out in April you should have something to keep you busy until Fable.

completely agree.....

Slayer02
02-03-2003, 03:28 PM
I play morrowind time to time but I recently sold it but now I have a urge to play it again, sigh.

clientkiller
02-03-2003, 03:29 PM
i hope it is as good as it looks. does anyone know what its about?

TheCovenant
02-03-2003, 03:39 PM
Originally posted by Slayer02
I play morrowind time to time but I recently sold it but now I have a urge to play it again, sigh.