PDA

View Full Version : Splinter Cell Level available!!

Xeon
03-13-2003, 04:25 PM
Go download it fools!!!

I hope its good.

Variation-XBA
03-13-2003, 05:23 PM
Okie dokie :)

carlbme
03-13-2003, 05:39 PM
One of these days I'll actually get out and go to the store to get this game, lol.

Good to know that extra stuff is ready for me when I do get it.

Chiefroberts
03-13-2003, 07:17 PM
thanks dude! i thought it was coming out tomorrow. I started playing it and it is good and challenging.

wbio
03-13-2003, 07:41 PM
thanks for telling me, I guess I'll dl it when I get my xbox back

Variation-XBA
03-13-2003, 08:16 PM
Originally posted by carlbme
One of these days I'll actually get out and go to the store to get this game, lol.

Good to know that extra stuff is ready for me when I do get it.

Go... now... run...wait overnight if its late.... :D just go get it!

Kraft
03-13-2003, 10:02 PM
Someone throw up a review of it in this thread after you've played it for a while; I'm curious to see some feedback on it :D

VenoM
03-13-2003, 10:15 PM
well......i just beat it..its a very short easy level imo....thought it would of been longer and tougher but it was fun....im sure this is only the first of many downloadable levels (i hope) so its cool

Flood
03-14-2003, 12:20 AM
now that i have an ethernet cable(thanks to Kraft), i can download it....maybe i'll get it tonight....maybe not...who knows

noodleboy
03-14-2003, 02:08 PM
rock on, I will dload it in about an hour :)

I bet it was short so they could see how fast/slow the dload would take with LIVE traffic.

RuffRyders
03-14-2003, 03:29 PM
yeah i dowloaded it already its cool. :cool:

Koopa
03-14-2003, 07:06 PM
im playing it on hard and trust me its not easy....btw, anyone have any tips for getting past that last part with masse?

BCan
03-14-2003, 08:24 PM