PDA

View Full Version : New OXM Demo disc

Brevity
03-25-2003, 01:46 PM
I have some dead time so if this has not been posted here.

1 Demo:
RTCW

Video:
True Crime
Sudeki
Godzilla
Run Like Hell
Kameo
Tao Feng
Impressions from other site:
"I just got my new OXM and it has a playable copy RTCW....Ah I'm not good at giving impressions but It looks+Sounds amazing*, runs at 60 and plays up to par with the Best FPS's on Xbox. I can't wait to play it live

*Much better than the PC version IMO." I think he said there was a co-op mode too.

Dark Enemy
03-25-2003, 01:55 PM
Originally posted by Brevity
I have some dead time so if this has not been posted here.

1 Demo:
RTCW

Video:
True Crime
Sudeki
Godzilla
Run Like Hell
Kameo
Tao Feng
Impressions from other site:
"I just got my new OXM and it has a playable copy RTCW....Ah I'm not good at giving impressions but It looks+Sounds amazing*, runs at 60 and plays up to par with the Best FPS's on Xbox. I can't wait to play it live

*Much better than the PC version IMO." I think he said there was a co-op mode too. \

Long time no see bro hows it been? Is the RTCW demo tite

No Fear 23
03-25-2003, 01:55 PM
thanks for the info brevity, im gonna pick this up at some newstand. (gotta renew mine)

and no, no one has not posted nething about the new OXM beside u.

im glad u found some time to post here :)

EDIT: what does RTCW stands for? i cant seem to figure out what game it is

Brevity
03-25-2003, 02:04 PM
Originally posted by irule23
thanks for the info brevity, im gonna pick this up at some newstand. (gotta renew mine)

and no, no one has not posted nething about the new OXM beside u.

im glad u found some time to post here :)

EDIT: what does RTCW stands for? i cant seem to figure out what game it is
Sorry RETURN TO CASTLE WOLFENSTEIN.

Young_Fledgling
03-25-2003, 03:12 PM
ONE FRICKIN DEMO!!?!?! THATS IT?!?!?

omg how useless

JimmieDoogan
03-25-2003, 03:42 PM