View Full Version : Splinter Cell Question

05-22-2003, 03:53 AM
Apart from running out of bullets and clicking fire again, is there anyway to reload your gun??

05-22-2003, 05:37 AM
Yep when you have your gun out you press either the white or black button. I can't remember which, but my senses are saying the Black button!! :eek:

05-22-2003, 05:56 AM
Cool Thanx :)

I thought I'd tried every button combination, but those pesky buttons are like the ones I always forget are there :D

Dyslexic Chaos
05-22-2003, 08:28 AM
For the record, it's the white button, and you can't reload while peeking around a corner either.

05-22-2003, 09:38 AM
Ah my senses failed me! :cry:

I need to play Splinter Cell more :D

05-22-2003, 10:15 AM
I also worked out that you can reload whilkst haging with one arm offa overhead pole, I mean can't you hold the danr gun in your mouth or something? ;)

05-22-2003, 10:51 AM
In some missions on the start, i think you don't need at all to reload your gun, just because you won't use it a lot. Like the two last missions, reload is needed !! :watchout:

05-23-2003, 05:24 AM
^ ooops, sorry, my typing really bad :D

So how many missions are there (exluding kola cell), I've just started and am on the third mission (oil rig)

05-23-2003, 11:27 AM
Isn't that the 2nd level? Or are you including the training as a level?:eek:

05-24-2003, 11:54 AM
does anyone else notice sam cant shoot a gun worth crap? unless yur using sniping mode with the rifle, u arent gonna hit too often.