PDA

View Full Version : New XBOX Online gaming outlet to come

reviii3
06-09-2003, 01:03 PM
There is a new company clanationx.com that I think is offering an alternitive to XBLive. I have not had a chance to email them yet but I will. I hope that they will have the ability to have online system link enabled game with out the Lag like some sites.

Just thought that I would share!!!!

Kraft
06-09-2003, 01:07 PM
Hmm... this is borderline advertising, espeically since this is your only post... I am tempted to delete this thread, but will not. Well, that is unless 12 hours from now you still only have 1 post, then the thread goes bye bye!!

reviii3
06-09-2003, 01:21 PM
I do not involve myself with advertising. I love XBOX gaming and I have never used a chat room before but, a friend of mine that I game with said that you can get a lot of good information on them. I currently game on XBLive and XBConnect under the tag Reverend 3rd. I play clone wars and MECH ASSLT on one and HALO only on the other. I'm on almost evey night! I was just trying to share some information I heard lastnite wile playing on XBLive. If you wish me to leave I will do it on me own volition.

Reverend 3rd

Tim
06-09-2003, 01:22 PM
I'd say a lot like advertising. There isn't anything on that site that even suggests it is competing with Xbox Live! In fact, it doesn't say anything at all!! :watchout:

reviii3
06-09-2003, 01:27 PM
Look I heard it from a gamer. Maybe he was advertising wile playing. Instead of getting beat up I guess I will just leave. I'm sorry to have caused controversy, but I was only relaying info that I had heard!

Reverend 3rd

Kortiz
06-09-2003, 02:13 PM
its aight its aight....check the thread above....well just below.

reviii3
06-09-2003, 02:36 PM
Yes I see it. Thats great. The more ways to play HALO the better. I was just passing information like that guy. Why did I get such a rash of SH**? I just want to play and have others find ways to play, you know.

Thank you,