PDA

View Full Version : mod chip



mastermind
09-08-2003, 08:32 PM
my mate has a chip in his box and has every game and keeps telling me to get one but i have heard that they can detect it when you go live ,has any1 tried ??????????????:watchout:

CMX Jedi
09-08-2003, 08:37 PM
they will shut u down (i think) well thats what i heard but they will detect it

mastermind
09-08-2003, 08:42 PM
i have 2 boxes if i chip 1 and try 2 use it and i get denied, can i use the other box or will i have 2 buy another start up kit???????:watchout:

ScorpionX
09-08-2003, 08:50 PM
Mod chips are evil and your Xbox explodes when you install one

LynxFX
09-08-2003, 08:51 PM
Modchips and piracy are not to be discussed here at xboxaddict. Please review our forum rules if you have any questions.

Closed.