PDA

View Full Version : Progressice scan



yipy
07-04-2001, 05:20 PM
What kind of hook up will I need on my tv?

EIGamerzX
07-04-2001, 05:41 PM
I think the cables that come with it are the same type of cables as an n64 (and probably other consoles i don't know)
with one end connecting to the xbox and three different coloured "plugs" that go to the back of the tv (usually red, white and yellow) my tv doesn't have the connection so they plug into the back of my vcr wich is connected to the tv.............but don't worry about it if your tv doesn't have the right connection their is almost always an inexpensive adapter or adapter cords that you can buy;).

seth78
07-06-2001, 02:47 PM
I'm not a techy but I kinda know my information when looking at new technology. What exactly is progressive scan?

dances with broom sticks
07-06-2001, 09:13 PM
lol not a clue!