PDA

View Full Version : Live Headset



Nyphur
11-21-2003, 11:06 AM
Quick question -

just got rainbow 6 3 (superb) and have been playing on XBC with mates.
its hard to co-ordinate when you cant communicate though - so we ordered 3 "replacement" headsets off of amazon to use through xbc system link.

this will work right? no need for a full live install just to use the headset through xbc?

cheers

mitch2025
11-21-2003, 04:44 PM
yea it works

l Maximus l
11-21-2003, 04:46 PM
It should work without any problem...have fun! :D

Nyphur
11-21-2003, 04:47 PM
cheers guys

theslayer45
11-21-2003, 07:23 PM
Yeah it sould work for the LIVE enabled games :cheers: