PDA

View Full Version : What Shall I Ever Do!

onyx.kp
03-06-2004, 06:08 PM
I just got a Xbox on the 5th Of March and I went out to get some game's, I Got the following:

Halo
Midnight Madness 3
Grabbed By Ghoulies
Brute Force
Freedom Fighters
X-Men 2 Wolverine's Revenge

I have only played Halo and Grabbed By Ghoulies up to now, But beside's that do you peep's think you could tell me what awsome game's to get?
I like :

3rd Person Shooter's
1st Person Shooter's
Gore And Guts Game's (You know what I mean)
Fun Stuff ( Like Grabbed By Ghoulies)

I must sound like a dimwit lol, but im new to Xbox and I have alway's loved my PS2 so I dident really take much notice of the Xbox, So chr's if you help! :cheers:

Onyx :p

Angell
03-06-2004, 06:26 PM
Get Xbox Live...

Seriously.

Then get Crimson Skies, Mechassult, and Rainbow Six 3 (even more so if you like a little gore).... If you like Multiplayer even a little, live will set you on fire, maybe even literally :)

:cheers:

Ninjermy
03-06-2004, 08:36 PM
buy ninja gaiden!!! tons of action 3rd person style and lots of blood gore killing destroying decapitating stabbing. all the goodies!

Trento52
03-06-2004, 11:17 PM
Action
ninja gaiden
otogi myth of demons*
prince of persia sands of time*
007 Everytihng or nothing
mechassault*

Shooting
rainbow six 3
halo
metal arms glitch in the system*

racing
project gotham racing 2
need for speen undergrorund
sega gt 2002/online*

fighting
soul calibur 2*
mortal kombat dealy alliance*
Dead or alive 3*

Gore fest
Bloodrayne*
hunter the reckoning*
wolfenstein

Mortal Kombat has blood and gore but a good action game with alot of blood and flying limbs and killing is bloodrayne. It is getting old and blood rayne 2 will be out this year but try the first one out. I liked it. At first it is dumb but when you get to the killing Nazi's it is fun IMO.

The stars mean i own or owned them. Alot of those games got good reveiws and or sold good.

Hard Boiled Cop
03-07-2004, 11:17 AM