PDA

View Full Version : airstrike?



RockTheCasba
06-04-2004, 10:57 PM
How do you call in an airstrike?

Duke
06-05-2004, 11:44 AM
Grenades menu, d-pad up. Not always available.

Bakeman
06-08-2004, 01:03 AM
Yep, that's how to do it, but man when it is available you have to be really close sometimes to hit what you want.

RockTheCasba
06-08-2004, 10:17 PM
yah i had 2 get mass close