PDA

View Full Version : Does "Dances With Broom Sticks" Have A Life?

redflamingo
07-25-2001, 12:24 AM
Jeez, I mean DWBS posts at least half the threads on this entire web site! And he's not even a staff member! You need to get a girlfriend, dude!

Severe_Tire_Damage
07-25-2001, 12:32 AM
I don't have a life. I try to make up for it by spending alot of time on forums and lying about what I do for a living. Right now Im the president of the United States.

Aaron
07-25-2001, 06:16 PM
well see, heres how i look at it. I dont want these forums to become clogged with a bunch of bull**** posts cause someone wants to show off their post amount. I have warned him twice, if it continues, i will delete all of his posts, and that my friends is true. Its dam true.

WheresYOURgoldMedal?
07-26-2001, 01:14 AM
yea and if that doesnt work, ill chop him up into little peices, wrap each of them individually, put them into a box, but that box into a bigger box, mail it to myself and SMASH IT WITH A HAMMER!

CodeScribe
07-26-2001, 01:20 AM
*backs away slowly*

*Makes note to self*

Never to piss WheresYOURgoldMedal? off.

WheresYOURgoldMedal?
07-26-2001, 01:23 AM
cmon code. . . dont tell me youve never seen "The Emperor's New Groove". . and besides its not like id actually do that. . id prolly just tie him to a chair and make him watch CSPAN for hours on end. . its torture enough right?

Door69
07-26-2001, 01:34 AM
even though i am not in this little conv. i think thats a little too harsh with thee cspan SMASH HIM WITH THE HAMMER

Door69
07-26-2001, 01:36 AM
Just kidding

CodeScribe
07-26-2001, 01:36 AM
LOL I forgot about that line. I never laughed so hard during a Disney movie. Especially the end when the fight the witch.

Aaron
07-26-2001, 05:16 AM
im sorry CodeScribe, i refuse. Out and out refusal.

do the drew
07-26-2001, 11:32 AM
how long has he been on the boards? that is a damn hell lotta posts!

Dr_J
07-26-2001, 06:29 PM
Originally posted by FuNiOnZ