PDA

View Full Version : Hardware problems

jcroynhp
01-22-2002, 04:44 PM
My xbox died today. If I could get Bill Gates alone for 5 minutes, I would punch him repeatedly in the throat! It sounds like something with the **** hard drive. I am returning it tomorrow for replacement. Has anyone else had or heard of issues like this or similar? I am curious. THanks for letting me vent xbox addict.

Infinite
01-22-2002, 04:50 PM
whys it allways the people with 1 post that there "xbox dies".....

If my xbox died I wouldnt go online and sign up with a msg board to tell others and not ask people what to do....

hmmmmm...

I smell...I smell.....

batman46st
01-22-2002, 04:56 PM
its a playstation 2 right u lier i bet u dont even have an xbox i have had mine since the15th nothing wrong with it all u newbies bent on distroying xboxs good name i wish i had u all for 5 mins n i dont hit in the throat i fight duuuuuuurty :mad:

jcroynhp
01-22-2002, 05:14 PM
OK morons. First off, I am not a newbie, I've had the xbox since it came out. Secondly, I was looking for information about fixing it. And third, i am getting it replaced. I'm not trading it in for a ***station or a queercube. Thanks a lot for your useless information. Go back and play some Fuzion Frenzy you mindless assbags. And I am not insulting the xbox. It rocks. I just wish that companies would ship products that don't break 2 months into their life cycle.

l Maximus l
01-22-2002, 05:21 PM
Originally posted by jcroynhp
OK morons. First off, I am not a newbie, I've had the xbox since it came out. Secondly, I was looking for information about fixing it. And third, i am getting it replaced. I'm not trading it in for a ***station or a queercube. Thanks a lot for your useless information. Go back and play some Fuzion Frenzy you mindless assbags. And I am not insulting the xbox. It rocks. I just wish that companies would ship products that don't break 2 months into their life cycle.