PDA

View Full Version : So I have Sudeki In Front of Me

AmpedRider
07-25-2004, 03:03 PM
Sudeki is sitting right infront of me unopened. What should I do?

No Fear 23
07-25-2004, 03:48 PM
return it. i heard not many ppl liked it

MixMasta
07-25-2004, 03:53 PM
I rented it yesterday. I'd return it if I were you. It's okay, but its not worth 50 bucks. Wait till its 20 bucks or just rent it. I had a rent one get one free coupon so I picked this and Theif 3 up

The IGN review said it took 17 hours to beat and there is no replay value so I can beat it in five days...rentaL!!!!

SoundX
07-25-2004, 04:11 PM
I would complete it, quick, and then sell it on ebay.

LTM360
07-25-2004, 04:17 PM
Return it and go rent it...

Peepers
07-25-2004, 04:20 PM
Unless you are the world's number one fan of RPG's to the point where you will love mediocre ones, return it.

MixMasta
07-25-2004, 05:38 PM
I started playing it, I completed the first major quest (getting the princess home) and I am actually enjoying the game. The combat is really fun, and the spirit strikes are awesome.

But I'm still sticking with the rental philosphy because according to IGN the game only takes 17 hours to beat and there is no replay value so why spend 50 on it?? 30 maybe, but not 50!

Peepers
07-25-2004, 06:10 PM
I started playing it, I completed the first major quest (getting the princess home) and I am actually enjoying the game. The combat is really fun, and the spirit strikes are awesome.

But I'm still sticking with the rental philosphy because according to IGN the game only takes 17 hours to beat and there is no replay value so why spend 50 on it?? 30 maybe, but not 50!

Only 17 hours? Then Monky you must return it. Return it now! Just rent it once or twice and save yourself $40.

MixMasta
07-25-2004, 06:21 PM
Only 17 hours? Then Monky you must return it. Return it now! Just rent it once or twice and save yourself $40.

Where do you rent from? BB charges 6.50 to rent for a game. RIP OFF!!!