PDA

View Full Version : please help...anyone!



Xtopia
01-24-2002, 06:19 PM
Hi guys, I'm almost ready to get to play online...today i picked up the cat-5 cable i need to connect my box to my hub...but what do i need to download and where can i get it. I know it is from gamespy but I went to planetxbox and could not find it. Also do i need some sort of account...thanx guys!!

xboxmaster2002
01-24-2002, 06:23 PM
goto www.gamespy.com and get gamespy tunnel and im not sure if there is a fee i herd 20$ for lifetime pass or somthing check it out

xboxmaster2002
01-24-2002, 06:26 PM
here's a better link right to there..http://www.gamespyarcade.com/support/tunnel_xbox.shtml?newtab

wizkid918
01-24-2002, 08:31 PM
its free

DT21
01-24-2002, 08:34 PM
You need gamespy tunnel and arcade in order to play.