View Full Version : Anyone going to E3?

Colonel Tofu
04-28-2005, 01:17 PM
I know I'll be there with XBC again. :cool:

http://www.gamersjunction.com/XBC/ColTofu/absolute3.jpg

Anyone else gonna be there?

cybrdude
04-28-2005, 09:33 PM
I work in the storage industry (RAID Company) as a FAE.. After years of begging my partners, I finally have a pass to E3!!! OHH YEAH..

We should hook up during the show.. I will be attending the 18th and 19th.. I booked my hotel thru E3 and will be staying in North Hollywood..

Send me a private message for more details..

Late..

mattgame
04-28-2005, 09:56 PM
Nope I am amongst the damned of society and have no chance in hell of going.

cybrdude
04-28-2005, 10:43 PM

Bummer! All staff should go :)...

Late..

natedog8
04-28-2005, 10:48 PM
Yeah well after hours of listening to him beg, I finally decided that I would go with Yankeez. I would feel bad if I ditched him, and who knows, it might be kinda fun.

Casper
04-28-2005, 11:07 PM
Not this year - I'm hoping if I get lucky I go to Cali for someone's memorial - but that's the best wishful thinking I can have right now. No E3 for me this year - but I expect live reports. Col - drop me a PM with your contacts - gotta catch up on some things.

AlphaRaptor
04-28-2005, 11:10 PM
I could get in, but a trip to CA would put me back a few hundred dollers. So, I can either see the 360 for the first time, or actually get the 360 this winter. I think I'd rather have it heh... Gosh....but this sure is the year to go, very exciting E3 this year, I'm not even going and I still can't wait. :)

vman
04-28-2005, 11:53 PM
Not this year - I'm hoping if I get lucky I go to Cali for someone's memorial - but that's the best wishful thinking I can have right now. No E3 for me this year - but I expect live reports. Col - drop me a PM with your contacts - gotta catch up on some things.