PDA

View Full Version : thanks to the addict staff and members

Wu3000
02-20-2002, 11:23 AM
:) hi

im fairly new to the addict forum but i have been reading alot of threads and i have noticed that no one really took the time to thank the staff and members that make this the best forum for xbox out there. keep up the good work !!!

today i also read that you were having a dark summit give away!!
thats awsome, where else can you get free games for answering xbox questions, that just blows me away.
so basically thats it, i just wanted to take time out of my day to thank you guys for making my experience in the forums funny as hell and informative too.

loyal xboxaddict forum member,
wu

ps. im still looking for the gun in onimusha!:mad:

thunderkiss2k1
02-20-2002, 11:26 AM
Originally posted by Wu3000
:) hi

im fairly new to the addict forum but i have been reading alot of threads and i have noticed that no one really took the time to thank the staff and members that make this the best forum for xbox out there. keep up the good work !!!

today i also read that you were having a dark summit give away!!
thats awsome, where else can you get free games for answering xbox questions, that just blows me away.
so basically thats it, i just wanted to take time out of my day to thank you guys for making my experience in the forums funny as hell and informative too.

loyal xboxaddict forum member,
wu

ps. im still looking for the gun in onimusha!:mad:

The gun is behind the waterfall.

l Maximus l
02-20-2002, 11:28 AM
By the way, Wu...you might want to do a little more reading... XBoxaddict has been given props all over the place! But, that's okay...I'll give you a little slack...especially considering that there can't be too many threads that acknowledges the best moderators and the best website on the net that contains the best members ever!!! :)

Nato King
02-20-2002, 01:19 PM