PDA

View Full Version : Chromhounds the future of MW?

NiNeBReaKeR
07-25-2006, 07:05 PM
so i was thinking about Chromehounds..hmmmm supposed to be like the new mechwarroir i guess i remeber mechwarrior and it kicked ass so i was thinking bout getting chromehounds anyone have any input on this game befor i go waste 60 bucks?

Nato King
07-25-2006, 09:32 PM
I am not into these types of games but what you wanted was information and I am a pro at getting information so here what I got for you to read.
http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e27/RoutineX/xbimages/Chromehounds/cover-chromehounds.jpg

One here is the offical web site for Chromhounds.
http://www.sega.com/gamesite/chromehounds/index.php

Second here is a Trailer of Chromhounds
http://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/viewer.aspx?productId=1204&assetTypeId=2&shotId=0

And last here is the Features of Chromhounds

Chromehounds™ brings squad-based multiplayer mech combat exclusively to Xbox 360™ for the first time ever. The war of the future has begun with three superpower nations fighting for world domination.

Commanding giant metal war machines called "Hounds," you must manage your tower of heavy artillery through giant war zones while engaging in cooperative squad-based tactics and fighting intense battles against other real-time players via Xbox Live®. Strategic planning, quick reflexes, and team-based communication are the key to winning the Chromehounds battle.

Customize your massive mechanized Hounds with a huge array of available options to create a walking arsenal of firepower. Chromehounds offers you six different types of vehicles to choose from, each excelling in a different aspect of battle: Scout, Soldier, Sniper, Defender, Heavy Gunner, and Tactics Commander.