PDA

View Full Version : Certain games freezing? Plus Microsoft Service Review...

Xbox Masta 4
08-08-2006, 10:41 PM
Hey guys,

First of all I would like to make a little review of Microsofts service.

I started having problems with my old Xbox 360. Freezing, throwing up unreadable disc error as well as the "please put this cd into the xbox360 to play." wtf, it's already in, haha. Anyway, I decided to call Microsoft up.

Below is a copy, because I posted at another forum.

"Call Microsoft, I've never had a problem getting my systems replaced.

My Xbox 360 has been great for the longest time. Then I started playing some baseball and basketball games and it started to freeze a lot. The sports games would work a lil longer without HD in but not much longer. I DON'T have a warranty. I called up Microsoft and the girl I talked to said it's still under warranty. I was like wtf? Not going to complain about that. I'm assuming its a one year warranty through them, or six months maybe. Since I've had my 360 since early April.