PDA

View Full Version : Banshee in multiplayer (this is not a thread about how to get it)



Masta Chief
03-04-2002, 08:54 PM
Let me end this whole Banshee in multi-player thing. The reason why they don’t have it is obvious. Because the walls of the levels are too low, and they don’t want glitches to occur. The only way you could have a banshee is to have a level like AoTCR. But they didn’t have enough time. So no more wondering. I figured it out for you. :)

Alien
03-04-2002, 09:04 PM
But it would still be cool if they made a special level just for the banshee in multi. :D

Masta Chief
03-04-2002, 09:12 PM
we shall see what bungie has in its little black box. It shall suprise us with something. :D