PDA

View Full Version : Whats with all the Fanboys?

BROOKLYNSBATMAN
04-17-2008, 08:08 AM
I dont know if you guys noticed,(lol) but we have been getting attack after attack from fan boys, I've been coming to this website since 2001, and I have never seen the fanboys attack this frequently. It's funny really I guess xbox has finaly made them snap!! :rofl::rofl:

WillyV2
04-17-2008, 08:29 AM
I dont know if you guys noticed,(lol) but we have been getting attack after attack from fan boys, I've been coming to this website since 2001, and I have never seen the fanboys attack this frequently. It's funny really I guess xbox has finaly made them snap!! :rofl::rofl:

I don't think it's anything in particular. I think most of them 'snap' sooner or later. It could be just a phase though, although I hope we don't have more incidents like that anytime soon, although it was slightly humorous. :)

LiquidX
04-17-2008, 10:10 AM
It's just cause they're so bored from not having anything good to play.

BROOKLYNSBATMAN
04-17-2008, 12:11 PM
I don't think it's anything in particular. I think most of them 'snap' sooner or later. It could be just a phase though, although I hope we don't have more incidents like that anytime soon, although it was slightly humorous. :)

Yeah they normaly are, It's like I told that one guy mikewarrior w/e, If I had spent 600 to 800 dollars on a game console that promised to be, wayyyy better than it's leading competitor, and then i find out it's a peace of SHT I'd come in here too and yell at you guys too lol no offence lol ...

I think you might be right...

Not Pink
04-17-2008, 01:54 PM
I'm a fanboy...

Not Yellow
04-17-2008, 04:35 PM
Yeah, me too. But..I'm the good kind.

BROOKLYNSBATMAN
04-17-2008, 05:47 PM
I'm a fanboy...

Yeah, me too. But..I'm the good kind.

Get out now!! lol jk