PDA

View Full Version : I am addicted to Xbox!! Pics of my collection inside!!

velodyne
07-02-2008, 05:43 PM
Here are pics of my xbox collection. To date I own all of the North American released Xbox 360 games and all of the Xbox Live Arcade games. My collection has also be on several different gaming sites including Kotaku and Gamepro. My gamertag is Velodyne. The pics were taken approx a month and a half ago and will be updated soon as there are more games out than what are in the pics. I have also upgraded my tv to the new Panasonic TH50PZ850 1080p plasma tv.
Check it out!

http://s160.photobucket.com/albums/t162/velodyne_76/

Ry
07-02-2008, 06:17 PM
WOW! Very nice collection. Stick around!

PLAYMKR
07-02-2008, 07:06 PM
Holy Crap Batman, that is a serious load of electronics.

How old are you, and what do you do for a living?

I gotta know.

velodyne
07-02-2008, 09:02 PM
I am 32 years old, married and have a 8 year old step daughter. I work as a Home Audio salesman.

l Maximus l
07-03-2008, 12:35 AM
Now, that's freakin' hardcore, bro! Welcome to the XBA Asylum!

ChessPieceFace
07-03-2008, 12:44 AM
Well it is safe to assume this is what he spends all his money on.

Enamelized420
07-03-2008, 08:09 AM
Man that's a very impressive collection you've got going on there... Thanks for sharing and look forward to the updated pics... Welcome aboard also...

wicked_d365
07-03-2008, 08:19 AM
Welcome to the site. Great collection, has to be one of the best I've seen in a while. Look forward to seeing more.

Shorezy
07-03-2008, 10:02 AM
WOW

That is serious man. Well done. Great pics and the best 360 collection i've seen to date. Try to enjoy all of it as much as possible!

And welcome to the site! Keep up the good salesmanship!

laughs
07-03-2008, 10:27 AM
Wow man! That's crazy awesome! Stick around... You'll love the place eventually. :hail:

velodyne
07-03-2008, 11:11 AM