PDA

View Full Version : Jaggies question



Sickplaya
03-17-2002, 08:02 PM
I was playing rallysport on a 51cm tv yesterday and the graphics had minimal jaggies, but then when i put on on my 38cm tv the jaggies were horrible. i dont understand why this is?

can anyone please explain?

Sickplaya
03-17-2002, 08:09 PM
PLEASE SAY SOMETHING ******!!!

Xbox Owner
03-17-2002, 08:13 PM
check the cable cord

Sickplaya
03-17-2002, 08:19 PM
im using an rf adaptor....

khaos2005
03-17-2002, 08:22 PM
Well there you go.

Muabdi'b
03-18-2002, 06:18 AM
lmao. rf adapters should be banned.:eek: