PDA

View Full Version : NemesisX, has arrived.

NemesisX
03-18-2002, 06:41 PM
Hello XBAddicts.

Im here to support the XBA community with live infomation,as much as I can. Im pleased to be around people who like the XBox as much as I can. Ive been reading up on the forum and some people I would like to thank (already, Yes I know) Maximus,Koopa,Ninja Scroll,JaXx,and Doom.

I currently own the 2 best games for the Xbox (My opionion) JSRF, Halo. I do own a Gamecube, but Im a freelancer and dont ride a fanboy bus. I support these console cause the please my gaming thirst very well.I just ask one thing. I need a sig picture, I would like for it to have Nemesis (From RE:3 Nemesis, game made by Capcom) and have "Nemesis, owner of Racoon City" and have the }{ picture somewhere :). Thanks if you do this for me, and it dont have to be exact. I just really want picture of Nemesis and the quote on it. "Beggars cant be choosers."

Future Plans: Right a constructive review on both JSRF,Halo. Give info on Xbox for people who are choosing between the forked road (Xbox,Gamecube). I hope you accept me in to your community fast, cause Im here to stay.:cool:

JADE8704
03-18-2002, 06:46 PM
welcome nemisis! its cool you have a gamecube...not everyone can be perfect :rolleyes:

enjoy your stay at the best xbox website on the net! :)

Ninja Scroll
03-18-2002, 06:54 PM
HEY YO!
Welcome to the addict NemesisX! :)

Thanks for da props yo! I just try to keep it real when it comes to gaming. So you gotta KiddyCube huh? Dont trip junior, im gonna scoop me up one of them badboys once either Resident Evil's Remake or Wrestlemania X8 ships first.
I'll support anyone other than Phoney,.er.. I mean Sony:D

From what I have read in your first post I like what I see. You obviously know your stuff. Hopefully you will continue this trend and not just write post just to add to your total which alot of new cats are doing ( you know who you are).
It's all good doe bro.