PDA

View Full Version : Xbox Playdates Canada - March 2018 Schedule



Kiesey
03-01-2018, 10:12 AM
Join JohnnyXeo and Kiesey tonight on the XboxPlaydatesCA channel for #NHL18 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
03-04-2018, 11:14 PM
oin @NorthernZoot This Wednesday night for #TheDivision starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
03-04-2018, 11:15 PM
Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
03-08-2018, 12:28 PM
Join @Johnnyxeo tonight for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
03-11-2018, 10:20 PM
‪Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community this Wednesday night starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST for #CallofdutyWW2 https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA/‬

Kiesey
03-11-2018, 10:34 PM
Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night at 8PM EST / 5 PM PST for #GhostReconWildlands mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
03-18-2018, 11:54 PM
Join @NorthernZoot this Wednesday for #RainbowSixSiege starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST.

On Thursday night join Kiesey for #Titanfall2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

Mixer channel: mixer/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
03-24-2018, 02:42 PM
Join @Kiesey78 This Wednesday night at 9PM EST / 6PM PST and @JohnnyXeo Thursday night at 8PM EST / 5PM PST for @SeaOfThieves with a #SeaOfThieves? code giveaway every hour of the stream. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA