PDA

View Full Version : Xbox Playdates Canada April 2018 Schedule



Kiesey
04-01-2018, 10:43 PM
Hey Folks,

We are a Canadian based site who host weekly play dates. We are also teaming up with Xbox Addict, to have them provide us with news and reviews, and we'll help out on the whole "get together and play" side of things too.

If you would like to join us send a message to the host and they will send you an invite to the game.

Check out our site www.xboxplaydates.ca

@Twitter @XboxPlaydatesCA

@Instagram: XboxPlaydatesCA

Mixer: https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Hope to see you all gaming soon.

Kiesey
04-01-2018, 10:46 PM
Join @NorthernZoot this Wednesday for #RocketLeague starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST


On Thursday join @Kiesey for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST

Where: Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
04-11-2018, 09:23 PM

Join @NorthernZoot tonight for #SeaOfThieves starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST.

Thursday night join @NorthernZoot for #Overwatch starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
04-18-2018, 06:57 AM
Join @Kiesey78 tomorrow night for #Titanfall2 starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST.

Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night at 8PM EST : 5PM PST for #GhostReconWildlands

Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
04-24-2018, 09:29 AM
Hey guys, this week we have @NorthernZoot hosting​ #Destiny2 on Wednesday night starting at 9pm EST / 6PM PST.

Thursday night join @JohnnyXeo for #Destiny2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST.

Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA