PDA

View Full Version : Xbox Playdates Canada May 2018 schedule



Kiesey
05-02-2018, 08:40 PM
Welcome to the XboxPlaydatesCA May schedule thread. We will be updating this thread every week with what we will be playing. If you have any questions please feel free to post in this thread.

Kiesey
05-02-2018, 08:41 PM
​Join @Kiesey tonight for #Gears4 at 9PM EST /6PM PST.

Thursday night @Kiesey will be hosting #CallOfDutyWW2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
05-14-2018, 10:27 AM
Join Kiesey and the @XboxCanada Community on Wednesday night for @Minecraft starting at 9PM EST / 8PM CST / 6PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Thursday night join JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada Community at 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 5PM PST for #ForzaHorizon3. Hot wheels . Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
05-20-2018, 05:25 PM
This week we have NorthernZoot Hosting @PlayOverwatch Wednesday night starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Thursday join JohnnyXeo for #Overwatch starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
05-29-2018, 09:49 PM
Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #Titanfall2
starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Join @Kiesey78 and the @XboxCanada community Thursday night
for #NHL18 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA