PDA

View Full Version : Xbox Playdates Canada August, 2018 Playdate info thread.



Kiesey
08-07-2018, 11:03 PM
Hey, my name is Kiesey, I am the founder of Xbox Playdates Canada. We are a group of gamers who play with the Xbox Canada community every Wednesday and Thursday night. I will be updating this thread weekly with our upcoming Playdates. Make sure to check out what we have coming up and check out our mixer channel.

mixer.com/XboxPlaydayesCA

Kiesey
08-07-2018, 11:04 PM
Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #CallOfDutyWW2 starting
at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Thursday Night join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community for #Gears4 starting at
8PM EST \ 5PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
08-13-2018, 10:30 PM
Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community this Wednesday for #Titanfall2 starting at 9 PM EST \ 6 PM PST.

Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada Community on Thursday night for #TheJackboxPartyPack starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST.

https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
08-20-2018, 10:09 PM
Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community this Wednesday night for #RocketLeague starting at 9 PM EST \ 6 PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
08-20-2018, 10:13 PM
Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada community Thursday night for #NoMansSky starting at 8 PM EST \ 5 PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
08-29-2018, 08:57 AM

Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community tonight for #RainbowSixSiege starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for @JBGPartyPack starting at 8PM EST / 6 PM PST mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA