PDA

View Full Version : Xbox Playdates Canada September, 2018 Playdates info thread.



Kiesey
09-04-2018, 11:20 PM
Hey, my name is Kiesey, I am the founder of Xbox Playdates Canada. We are a group of gamers who play with the Xbox Canada community every Wednesday and Thursday night. I will be updating this thread weekly with our upcoming Playdates. Make sure to check out what we have coming up and check out our mixer channel.

mixer.com/XboxPlaydayesCA

Kiesey
09-04-2018, 11:21 PM
Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #CallofDutyWWII starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada community for #Destiny2 Thursday night starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST. mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

Kiesey
09-18-2018, 10:54 PM
Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night at 9 PM EST \ 6 PM PST for Call of Duty WWII mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

Join @JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada community Thursday night for Destiny 2 starting at 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

Kiesey
09-24-2018, 08:58 PM
Join @NorthernZoot Wednesday night for #forzahorizon3 starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST.
https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night for #Destiny2 stating at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST.
https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA