PDA

View Full Version : Xbox Playdates Canada October, 2018 Play date info thread.



Kiesey
10-09-2018, 10:20 AM
Hey, my name is Kiesey, I am the founder of Xbox Playdates Canada. We are a group of gamers who play with the Xbox Canada community every Wednesday and Thursday night. I will be updating this thread weekly with our upcoming Playdates. Make sure to check out what we have coming up and check out our mixer channel.

mixer.com/XboxPlaydayesCA

Kiesey
10-09-2018, 10:21 AM
Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Join @Kiesey78 And the @XboxCanada community Thursday night for #Titanfall2 mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Kiesey
10-16-2018, 12:56 AM
Join NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community Wednesday night at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST for #CallofDutyBlackOps4
mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Join Kiesey and the @XboxCanada Community Thursday night at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST for #Halo5 mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA