PDA

View Full Version : Help me play xbox



Plewis
03-23-2002, 05:55 PM
I am on vacation at a friend of my mom's house. I brought my xbox along. He has a sony videoscope xbr. I pushed the little pull out thing on the bottom right, and there is the red, yellow, and white things u plug ur xbox into. It says video 2 input right above it. So I turned my xbox on and began searching for Video 2. I can not find it... any help would be much appreciated. There is nothing to do here if you arent on the actual beach, so please help me:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Hugh_Jass
03-23-2002, 09:57 PM
If I understand you correctly, you should probably look for a button on the television remote that allows you to switch to video 2. It might be "source", "line", "video", or something like that.

Plewis
03-24-2002, 01:23 PM
they have this intellicontrol (seems pretty stupid to me):D, I got to Video 2, and nothing happened... I guess I am going to have to suck it up, and play RTCW on my laptop. I wanted to play TH I just got it the other day, and havent had much time to play