Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I'm getting a game in an hour and a half. I need suggestions!!!

Default I'm getting a game in an hour and a half. I need suggestions!!!

Come on fellow Xboxers, I need suggestions. It's 4:34 cst. I'm leaving at 6:00

Registered User The Art Of Dyin's Avatar

enclave

NFL2K3
    Dead to rights

enclave is sweet. and outlaw golf is awesome too.

I have enclave, and it's my fav Xbox game. was thinking either buffy or DTR's

MotoGP
    no doubt...

Kabuki Warrriors

Ok, so that joke is really tired. Seriously, Morrowind. It's the only game I've been playing for a few months now. Next on my list is Enclave.

i would wit till fall to buy a game cause of uc,tourok,halo 2 ect.
    Hidden Content

Props to lllSmokelll for the sweet sig

Originally posted by xboxfan38
    i would wit till fall to buy a game cause of ...... halo 2 ect.
    In this case he would have to wait till Fall/Winter of 2003...

Man, I'd say you wait till Xbox 2 comes out with all those great games like Halo 5.5 and PGR 4.3...

racing - MOTO GP
    sports- NFL2K3
    action- Dead to Rights
    rpg- Morrowind
    extreme sports (x games are on now)- aggressive inline

What are you in the mood for.

all the games I listed got 9's and above in reviews, it's a matter of what you want now.
    thanks to thrAsher-XBA for the sweet sig

DEAD TO RIGHTS!!!!!!!!!!!!

There was a shipping error at my EB so they're getting it tomorrow They were suppose to get it today!