Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: turok = n64 graphics

Thumbs down turok = n64 graphics

don t buy it it suck's and i just got back from the post office and returned it game is lame

Yes, thank you Mr. Newbie guy. We all see you, no need to troll to draw attention to yourself

WHat are you talking about, the Graphx looked sweet on all the reviews thus far.

I smell crap, and it's coming from this post.

Default yeh newbie here

not at teamxbox.com it s down the site

go ahead and buy it i loved the first turok

this game is lame graphics no detail very bland and bad AI

i already sent it back to eb

it s my opinion you l see how many people say it's sucks

just watch

Default if you think agent under fire had

good graphics well this game is = to worst

im sorry i was expecting something close to halo in graphics even enclave this doesn 't even come close to either one

let's see the reviews from gamespot and ign

i bet they are low when they come

i was bored after 30 mins with this game

my understanding is that the first two levels of the game are a bit sparse in terms of monsters because they are more the tutorial levels of the game, however the graphics look great and the native creatures look fantastic. If the game really sucks I'll let you know. I'm picking it up today and will be playing it tonight after I get home...
    -Radar

Default yep look at the detail

and how bad the enemies sit there and do nothing after you hit them once let me know im interested in all your opinions thank god i sent it back and bought it from eb

------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------

Sleeping brain child

wow you are so funny

Default here ya go see the game is a disapointment

Originally posted by dcsatt