Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I NEED! to know

Default I NEED! to know

Im a newbie and i need help making a new Character.

Can somene tell me what the best type of char acter to make is?

i need to know:

Race,
    Class, Please Respond
    Special Attributes,
    Major Skills,
    and Minor Skills.
    Use only as directed

Do you want to be a more powerful fighter or mage??
    Are you looking for more Hp or Mana??
    What type of class do you like to play as??

Hidden Content XBOX RULES!

Originally posted by Knight
    Do you want to be a more powerful fighter or mage??
    Are you looking for more Hp or Mana??
    What type of class do you like to play as??
    Fighter and hp i guess

i dont want a magic char
    Use only as directed

Imperial or Redguard Knight!!

Hidden Content XBOX RULES!

Originally posted by Knight
    Imperial or Redguard Knight!!
    i dont know the difference tell me what i should make stats and all thats why i made this thread
    Use only as directed

Just look at thier additional stats and pick the 1 u like the best and then ask the dude to ask u the questions to pick your class just answer the questions with the personality u want your character to have

O yeah and here are the stats M is for male F is for female

Redgaurd M F

Strength 50 40
    Intelligence 30 30
    Willpower 30 30
    Agility 40 40
    Speed 40 40
    Endurance 50 50
    Personality 30 40
    Luck 40 40

Imperial M F

Strength 40 40
    Intelligence 40 40
    Willpower 30 40
    Agility 30 30
    Speed 40 30
    Endurance 40 40
    Personality 50 50
    Luck 40 40

I wanted to be a magic character, but I do much better with an Imperial. Every other character I've used gets stuck and not very far into the game.