Thread: Galaga Legions

Default Galaga Legions

I downloaded the demo the other day at work. Should have bought the whole game. I love it. The controls work well. I love being able to set up the sattilite ships, and the way they kept the old sounds. Awesome.

I think once I get some more MS Points I'm gonna get this.. I loved the Original

The game is beautiful. You can see this sequel was inspired by Geometry Wars without a doubt!
    I think the game is pretty damn hard! I didnt know how to do the satellite thingy. Maybe I should had read the "how to play" options for the new features. Maybe that's why I can't get past level 2!

Speaking of downloadable games, I dont do the demos, just the full game. Wish I did the demo for Bionic Commando. I'm not really feeling that game.

I wish i was better at this, because then I'd probably buy it. I'm not very good at deploying the satillites in the proper placement.
    Hidden Content bgcolor="#000000">Hidden Content name="flashvars" value="hostname=Hidden Content href="Hidden Content style="padding:2px 0px 4px; display:block; width:345px; font-weight:normal; font-size:10px;text-decoration:underline; text-align:center;">Watch live video from variati0n on www.twitch.tv

Quote Originally Posted by Variation View Post
    I wish i was better at this, because then I'd probably buy it. I'm not very good at deploying the satillites in the proper placement.
    Just keep tapping the right stick. thats what I do.

Quote Originally Posted by Ninja Scroll View Post
    The game is beautiful. You can see this sequel was inspired by Geometry Wars without a doubt!
    Agreed, which is why I won't be buying it. I suck horribly at GW.

Quote Originally Posted by David Creech View Post
    Agreed, which is why I won't be buying it. I suck horribly at GW.
    Me too... sniff ...

I love Kasumi.

I'm still on the fence about this game.

Quote Originally Posted by Kasumi'sHairbow View Post
    I'm still on the fence about this game.