Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Gta3

Registered User Markus_Kalarkus's Avatar

Talking Gta3

im very sorry i know there has been like 500 threads on this topic but i dont think everyone heard. gta3 is confirmed in may!!!!! and also on april first there are metal gear solid x and half life 2!!!!!! all very cool!
    Hidden Content
    Hidden Content

Online ID [-ShAdOwZ-]RaptoR{L}

metal gear solid is coming out for xbox?!
    Don't trip on the step or it will be left behind you

xbAWOL

Where did you find this info?? Do you have an article or website to actually confirm this and back it up??

proof?
    OFFICAL XBA CANADIAN , EH?Hidden Content
    Hidden Content
    Claymore61
    are mecs adminsters who monitor chat?

well i dont know wtf this guy is talkin about. But in OXM it said that gta3 had a realese sometime in the fall (Q3 2002). i dont know if i believe it. ill believe it when i see it.
    i am an artist.

Hidden Content

yahoo!!!
    Can't wait! im gonna get all 3 of those games!

but are u sure MGSX is coming as soon as april?????
    if u dont' have halo or rallisport for xbox, your a moron

Half Life 2 confirmed? That sounds a bit far fetched, and April 1st sounds a bit too soon considering there hasn't been any word on a PC version...

raVen

awesome news......but very hard to bealieve without any proof.

P.S.---GTA3 has already been confirmed, the relaease date has just not been set, but Half Life 2 would be so awesome, same with MGSX. PLEASE tell us where you got this information, or if your making it up, admit to it, and stop messin because a lot of people are really excited about these games.
    Hidden Content
    My Xbox Set-up: xbox console, 32 inch tv, 600watt dolby 5.1 amp with nice speakers, hd av pack, dvd playback kit GAMES: Bloodwake, Halo, NFL Fever 2002, Jet Set Radio Future, SSX Tricky, Tony Hawk 3, Project Gotham Racing, Wreckless, and Ralisport Challenge.