Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 41 to 43 of 43

Thread: Xbox Playdates Canada - Information & Thread

  1. #41
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    42

    Default

    Stand by for #Titanfall this Wednesday with NorthernZoot starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST

    Thursday Night JohnnyXeo is hitting the ice with #NHL17 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST.

    Send a message to the host if you would like to join or check out the stream on Mixer: mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  2. #42
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    42

    Default


    Pilots join Kiesey this Wednesday for #Titanfall2 starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST

    On Thursday night JohnnyXeo will be burning rubber in #ForzaHorizon3 at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST

    https://mixer.com/xboxplaydatesca

  3. #43
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    42

    Default

    This Wednesday night join NorthernZoot for #Overwatch starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST.

    On Thursday night JohnnyXeo will be playing #Destiny starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST

    Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •