Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Xbox Playdates Canada - March 2018 Schedule

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default Xbox Playdates Canada - March 2018 Schedule

    Join JohnnyXeo and Kiesey tonight on the XboxPlaydatesCA channel for #NHL18 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    oin @NorthernZoot This Wednesday night for #TheDivision starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    Join @Johnnyxeo tonight for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    ‪Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada Community this Wednesday night starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST for #CallofdutyWW2 https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA/‬

  6. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night at 8PM EST / 5 PM PST for #GhostReconWildlands mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  7. #7
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    Join @NorthernZoot this Wednesday for #RainbowSixSiege starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST.

    On Thursday night join Kiesey for #Titanfall2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

    Mixer channel: mixer/XboxPlaydatesCA

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    121

    Default

    Join @Kiesey78 This Wednesday night at 9PM EST / 6PM PST and @JohnnyXeo Thursday night at 8PM EST / 5PM PST for @SeaOfThieves with a #SeaOfThieves? code giveaway every hour of the stream. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •