Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Xbox Playdates Canada April 2018 Schedule

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default Xbox Playdates Canada April 2018 Schedule

    Hey Folks,

    We are a Canadian based site who host weekly play dates. We are also teaming up with Xbox Addict, to have them provide us with news and reviews, and we'll help out on the whole "get together and play" side of things too.

    If you would like to join us send a message to the host and they will send you an invite to the game.

    Check out our site www.xboxplaydates.ca

    @Twitter @XboxPlaydatesCA

    @Instagram: XboxPlaydatesCA

    Mixer: https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

    Hope to see you all gaming soon.
    Last edited by Kiesey; 04-01-2018 at 09:48 PM.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default

    Join @NorthernZoot this Wednesday for #RocketLeague starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST


    On Thursday join @Kiesey for #ForzaHorizon3 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST

    Where: Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default


    Join @NorthernZoot tonight for #SeaOfThieves starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST.

    Thursday night join @NorthernZoot for #Overwatch starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

    Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default

    Join @Kiesey78 tomorrow night for #Titanfall2 starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST.

    Join @JohnnyXeo Thursday night at 8PM EST : 5PM PST for #GhostReconWildlands

    Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default

    Hey guys, this week we have @NorthernZoot hosting​ #Destiny2 on Wednesday night starting at 9pm EST / 6PM PST.

    Thursday night join @JohnnyXeo for #Destiny2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST.

    Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •