Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Xbox Playdates Canada May 2018 schedule

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default Xbox Playdates Canada May 2018 schedule

    Welcome to the XboxPlaydatesCA May schedule thread. We will be updating this thread every week with what we will be playing. If you have any questions please feel free to post in this thread.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default

    ​Join @Kiesey tonight for #Gears4 at 9PM EST /6PM PST.

    Thursday night @Kiesey will be hosting #CallOfDutyWW2 starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST

    Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default

    Join Kiesey and the @XboxCanada Community on Wednesday night for @Minecraft starting at 9PM EST / 8PM CST / 6PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

    Thursday night join JohnnyXeo and the @XboxCanada Community at 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 5PM PST for #ForzaHorizon3. Hot wheels . Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default

    This week we have NorthernZoot Hosting @PlayOverwatch Wednesday night starting at 9PM EST / 6PM PST mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

    Thursday join JohnnyXeo for #Overwatch starting at 8PM EST / 5PM PST. Mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Kitchener,Ontario
    Posts
    126

    Default

    Join @NorthernZoot and the @XboxCanada community tomorrow night for #Titanfall2
    starting at 9PM EST \ 6PM PST. https://mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

    Join @Kiesey78 and the @XboxCanada community Thursday night
    for #NHL18 starting at 8PM EST \ 5PM PST. mixer.com/XboxPlaydatesCA

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •